60 Visibility

Masjid madrassa faizul islam

8 The Broadway, Aston, Birmingham, West Midlands B6, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022
    • SOBH 05:23
    • DHUHR 13:04
    • ASR 16:12
    • MAGHRIB 19:02
    • ISHA 20:26
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:37 06:18 13:13 16:51 19:59 21:16
Friday, September 2, 2022 04:39 06:20 13:12 16:49 19:57 21:14
Saturday, September 3, 2022 04:41 06:22 13:12 16:48 19:54 21:12
Sunday, September 4, 2022 04:43 06:23 13:12 16:46 19:52 21:10
Monday, September 5, 2022 04:45 06:25 13:11 16:45 19:50 21:08
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 04:47 06:27 13:11 16:43 19:47 21:06
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 04:49 06:28 13:11 16:42 19:45 21:04
Thursday, September 8, 2022 04:51 06:30 13:10 16:40 19:43 21:02
Friday, September 9, 2022 04:53 06:32 13:10 16:39 19:40 21:00
Saturday, September 10, 2022 04:55 06:33 13:10 16:37 19:38 20:58
Sunday, September 11, 2022 04:57 06:35 13:09 16:36 19:35 20:56
Monday, September 12, 2022 04:58 06:37 13:09 16:34 19:33 20:53
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 05:00 06:38 13:08 16:32 19:31 20:51
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 05:02 06:40 13:08 16:31 19:28 20:49
Thursday, September 15, 2022 05:04 06:42 13:08 16:29 19:26 20:47
Friday, September 16, 2022 05:06 06:43 13:07 16:28 19:24 20:45
Saturday, September 17, 2022 05:08 06:45 13:07 16:26 19:21 20:43
Sunday, September 18, 2022 05:10 06:47 13:07 16:24 19:19 20:41
Monday, September 19, 2022 05:12 06:48 13:06 16:23 19:16 20:39
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 05:14 06:50 13:06 16:21 19:14 20:37
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 05:16 06:52 13:06 16:19 19:12 20:35
Thursday, September 22, 2022 05:18 06:53 13:05 16:17 19:09 20:33
Friday, September 23, 2022 05:20 06:55 13:05 16:16 19:07 20:31
Saturday, September 24, 2022 05:21 06:57 13:05 16:14 19:04 20:29
Sunday, September 25, 2022 05:23 06:58 13:04 16:12 19:02 20:26
Monday, September 26, 2022 05:24 07:00 13:04 16:11 19:00 20:24
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 05:26 07:02 13:04 16:09 18:57 20:22
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 05:28 07:03 13:03 16:07 18:55 20:20
Thursday, September 29, 2022 05:29 07:05 13:03 16:05 18:53 20:18
Friday, September 30, 2022 05:31 07:07 13:03 16:04 18:50 20:16
Prayer times of august Prayer times of october