30 Visibility

Makki masjid and madrasa

Vicarage Rd, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS6, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    • SOBH 04:37
    • DHUHR 13:13
    • ASR 16:49
    • MAGHRIB 19:59
    • ISHA 21:19
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 04:57 06:38 13:15 16:42 19:46 21:09
Thursday, April 2, 2020 04:54 06:36 13:15 16:43 19:48 21:11
Friday, April 3, 2020 04:51 06:33 13:14 16:44 19:49 21:12
Saturday, April 4, 2020 04:48 06:31 13:14 16:45 19:51 21:14
Sunday, April 5, 2020 04:45 06:29 13:14 16:46 19:53 21:15
Monday, April 6, 2020 04:43 06:26 13:14 16:47 19:55 21:17
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 04:40 06:24 13:13 16:48 19:57 21:18
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 04:37 06:21 13:13 16:49 19:59 21:19
Thursday, April 9, 2020 04:34 06:19 13:13 16:50 20:00 21:21
Friday, April 10, 2020 04:32 06:17 13:12 16:51 20:02 21:23
Saturday, April 11, 2020 04:29 06:14 13:12 16:52 20:04 21:25
Sunday, April 12, 2020 04:26 06:12 13:12 16:53 20:06 21:26
Monday, April 13, 2020 04:23 06:10 13:12 16:54 20:08 21:28
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 04:21 06:07 13:11 16:55 20:10 21:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 04:18 06:05 13:11 16:55 20:12 21:32
Thursday, April 16, 2020 04:15 06:03 13:11 16:56 20:13 21:33
Friday, April 17, 2020 04:12 06:00 13:11 16:57 20:15 21:35
Saturday, April 18, 2020 04:09 05:58 13:11 16:58 20:17 21:37
Sunday, April 19, 2020 04:06 05:56 13:10 16:59 20:19 21:39
Monday, April 20, 2020 04:02 05:53 13:10 17:00 20:21 21:40
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 03:59 05:51 13:10 17:01 20:23 21:42
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 03:56 05:49 13:10 17:01 20:25 21:44
Thursday, April 23, 2020 03:54 05:47 13:10 17:02 20:26 21:45
Friday, April 24, 2020 03:51 05:45 13:09 17:03 20:28 21:47
Saturday, April 25, 2020 03:49 05:42 13:09 17:04 20:30 21:48
Sunday, April 26, 2020 03:47 05:40 13:09 17:05 20:32 21:49
Monday, April 27, 2020 03:45 05:38 13:09 17:05 20:34 21:51
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 03:42 05:36 13:09 17:06 20:36 21:52
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 03:40 05:34 13:09 17:07 20:37 21:53
Thursday, April 30, 2020 03:38 05:32 13:08 17:08 20:39 21:55
Prayer times of march Prayer times of may