30 Visibility

Makki masjid and madrasa

Vicarage Rd, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS6, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    • SOBH 05:57
    • DHUHR 12:57
    • ASR 15:29
    • MAGHRIB 18:07
    • ISHA 19:39
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Sunday, October 1, 2017 05:29 07:08 13:01 15:58 18:45 20:14
Monday, October 2, 2017 05:31 07:10 13:01 15:56 18:43 20:11
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 05:33 07:12 13:00 15:55 18:41 20:09
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 05:35 07:14 13:00 15:53 18:38 20:07
Thursday, October 5, 2017 05:36 07:15 13:00 15:51 18:36 20:05
Friday, October 6, 2017 05:38 07:17 12:59 15:49 18:33 20:03
Saturday, October 7, 2017 05:40 07:19 12:59 15:47 18:31 20:01
Sunday, October 8, 2017 05:42 07:21 12:59 15:45 18:28 19:58
Monday, October 9, 2017 05:43 07:23 12:58 15:44 18:26 19:56
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 05:45 07:25 12:58 15:42 18:24 19:54
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 05:47 07:26 12:58 15:40 18:21 19:52
Thursday, October 12, 2017 05:49 07:28 12:58 15:38 18:19 19:49
Friday, October 13, 2017 05:50 07:30 12:57 15:36 18:17 19:47
Saturday, October 14, 2017 05:52 07:32 12:57 15:35 18:14 19:45
Sunday, October 15, 2017 05:54 07:34 12:57 15:33 18:12 19:43
Monday, October 16, 2017 05:56 07:36 12:57 15:31 18:10 19:41
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 05:57 07:38 12:57 15:29 18:07 19:39
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 05:59 07:40 12:56 15:27 18:05 19:36
Thursday, October 19, 2017 06:01 07:41 12:56 15:26 18:03 19:34
Friday, October 20, 2017 06:02 07:43 12:56 15:24 18:01 19:32
Saturday, October 21, 2017 06:04 07:45 12:56 15:22 17:58 19:30
Sunday, October 22, 2017 06:06 07:47 12:56 15:20 17:56 19:28
Monday, October 23, 2017 06:08 07:49 12:56 15:19 17:54 19:26
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 06:09 07:51 12:55 15:17 17:52 19:24
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 06:11 07:53 12:55 15:15 17:50 19:22
Thursday, October 26, 2017 06:13 07:55 12:55 15:14 17:48 19:20
Friday, October 27, 2017 06:15 07:57 12:55 15:12 17:45 19:18
Saturday, October 28, 2017 06:17 07:59 12:55 15:10 17:43 19:17
Sunday, October 29, 2017 05:19 07:01 11:55 14:09 16:41 18:15
Monday, October 30, 2017 05:21 07:03 11:55 14:07 16:39 18:13
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 05:22 07:05 11:55 14:06 16:37 18:11
Prayer times of september Prayer times of november