30 Visibility

Makki masjid and madrasa

Vicarage Rd, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS6, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    • SOBH 06:07
    • DHUHR 12:56
    • ASR 15:20
    • MAGHRIB 17:55
    • ISHA 19:27
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 05:28 07:07 13:01 15:59 18:47 20:15
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 05:30 07:09 13:01 15:57 18:44 20:13
Thursday, October 3, 2019 05:32 07:11 13:00 15:55 18:42 20:10
Friday, October 4, 2019 05:34 07:13 13:00 15:54 18:39 20:08
Saturday, October 5, 2019 05:35 07:15 13:00 15:52 18:37 20:06
Sunday, October 6, 2019 05:37 07:16 12:59 15:50 18:34 20:04
Monday, October 7, 2019 05:39 07:18 12:59 15:48 18:32 20:02
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 05:41 07:20 12:59 15:46 18:30 20:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 05:43 07:22 12:59 15:44 18:27 19:57
Thursday, October 10, 2019 05:44 07:24 12:58 15:43 18:25 19:55
Friday, October 11, 2019 05:46 07:26 12:58 15:41 18:23 19:53
Saturday, October 12, 2019 05:48 07:27 12:58 15:39 18:20 19:51
Sunday, October 13, 2019 05:50 07:29 12:58 15:37 18:18 19:48
Monday, October 14, 2019 05:51 07:31 12:57 15:35 18:15 19:46
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 05:53 07:33 12:57 15:34 18:13 19:44
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 05:55 07:35 12:57 15:32 18:11 19:42
Thursday, October 17, 2019 05:56 07:37 12:57 15:30 18:09 19:40
Friday, October 18, 2019 05:58 07:39 12:56 15:28 18:06 19:37
Saturday, October 19, 2019 06:00 07:41 12:56 15:26 18:04 19:35
Sunday, October 20, 2019 06:01 07:42 12:56 15:25 18:02 19:33
Monday, October 21, 2019 06:03 07:44 12:56 15:23 17:59 19:31
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 06:05 07:46 12:56 15:21 17:57 19:29
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 06:07 07:48 12:56 15:20 17:55 19:27
Thursday, October 24, 2019 06:09 07:50 12:56 15:18 17:53 19:25
Friday, October 25, 2019 06:10 07:52 12:55 15:16 17:51 19:23
Saturday, October 26, 2019 06:12 07:54 12:55 15:14 17:49 19:21
Sunday, October 27, 2019 05:14 06:56 11:55 14:13 16:46 18:19
Monday, October 28, 2019 05:16 06:58 11:55 14:11 16:44 18:18
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 05:18 07:00 11:55 14:10 16:42 18:16
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 05:20 07:02 11:55 14:08 16:40 18:14
Thursday, October 31, 2019 05:22 07:04 11:55 14:06 16:38 18:12
Prayer times of september Prayer times of november