30 Visibility

Ukim - masjid-e-ibrahim

Burnley, Lancashire BB10 1PD, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021
    • SOBH 04:00
    • DHUHR 13:12
    • ASR 17:04
    • MAGHRIB 20:27
    • ISHA 21:46
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Thursday, April 1, 2021 05:00 06:42 13:18 16:45 19:48 21:11
Friday, April 2, 2021 04:57 06:39 13:17 16:46 19:50 21:13
Saturday, April 3, 2021 04:55 06:37 13:17 16:47 19:52 21:14
Sunday, April 4, 2021 04:52 06:34 13:17 16:48 19:53 21:16
Monday, April 5, 2021 04:49 06:32 13:17 16:49 19:55 21:17
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 04:46 06:30 13:16 16:50 19:57 21:19
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 04:43 06:27 13:16 16:51 19:59 21:20
Thursday, April 8, 2021 04:40 06:25 13:16 16:51 20:01 21:22
Friday, April 9, 2021 04:38 06:22 13:15 16:52 20:03 21:23
Saturday, April 10, 2021 04:35 06:20 13:15 16:53 20:05 21:25
Sunday, April 11, 2021 04:32 06:18 13:15 16:54 20:06 21:27
Monday, April 12, 2021 04:30 06:15 13:15 16:55 20:08 21:28
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 04:27 06:13 13:14 16:56 20:10 21:30
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 04:24 06:10 13:14 16:57 20:12 21:32
Thursday, April 15, 2021 04:22 06:08 13:14 16:58 20:14 21:34
Friday, April 16, 2021 04:18 06:06 13:14 16:59 20:16 21:35
Saturday, April 17, 2021 04:15 06:04 13:13 17:00 20:17 21:37
Sunday, April 18, 2021 04:12 06:01 13:13 17:01 20:19 21:39
Monday, April 19, 2021 04:09 05:59 13:13 17:01 20:21 21:41
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 04:06 05:57 13:13 17:02 20:23 21:43
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 04:03 05:54 13:13 17:03 20:25 21:44
Thursday, April 22, 2021 04:00 05:52 13:12 17:04 20:27 21:46
Friday, April 23, 2021 03:57 05:50 13:12 17:05 20:29 21:47
Saturday, April 24, 2021 03:55 05:48 13:12 17:06 20:30 21:49
Sunday, April 25, 2021 03:53 05:46 13:12 17:06 20:32 21:50
Monday, April 26, 2021 03:50 05:43 13:12 17:07 20:34 21:51
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 03:48 05:41 13:12 17:08 20:36 21:53
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 03:46 05:39 13:11 17:09 20:38 21:54
Thursday, April 29, 2021 03:44 05:37 13:11 17:09 20:40 21:55
Friday, April 30, 2021 03:41 05:35 13:11 17:10 20:41 21:57
Prayer times of march Prayer times of may