0 Visibility

Tawfiq Islamic Center

2900 Lyndale Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55411, USA
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    • SOBH 05:49
    • DHUHR 12:27
    • ASR 15:17
    • MAGHRIB 17:45
    • ISHA 19:06
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Friday, January 31, 2020 06:11 07:35 12:27 14:56 17:19 18:43
Saturday, February 1, 2020 06:10 07:33 12:27 14:57 17:21 18:44
Sunday, February 2, 2020 06:09 07:32 12:27 14:59 17:22 18:46
Monday, February 3, 2020 06:08 07:31 12:27 15:00 17:23 18:47
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 06:07 07:30 12:27 15:01 17:25 18:48
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 06:06 07:29 12:27 15:02 17:26 18:49
Thursday, February 6, 2020 06:04 07:27 12:27 15:03 17:28 18:51
Friday, February 7, 2020 06:03 07:26 12:27 15:04 17:29 18:52
Saturday, February 8, 2020 06:02 07:25 12:27 15:06 17:31 18:53
Sunday, February 9, 2020 06:01 07:23 12:27 15:07 17:32 18:54
Monday, February 10, 2020 06:00 07:22 12:27 15:08 17:33 18:56
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 05:58 07:21 12:27 15:09 17:35 18:57
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 05:57 07:19 12:27 15:10 17:36 18:58
Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:56 07:18 12:27 15:11 17:38 19:00
Friday, February 14, 2020 05:54 07:16 12:27 15:12 17:39 19:01
Saturday, February 15, 2020 05:53 07:15 12:27 15:13 17:41 19:02
Sunday, February 16, 2020 05:52 07:13 12:27 15:14 17:42 19:03
Monday, February 17, 2020 05:50 07:12 12:27 15:16 17:43 19:05
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 05:49 07:10 12:27 15:17 17:45 19:06
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:47 07:08 12:27 15:18 17:46 19:07
Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:46 07:07 12:27 15:19 17:48 19:09
Friday, February 21, 2020 05:44 07:05 12:27 15:20 17:49 19:10
Saturday, February 22, 2020 05:43 07:04 12:27 15:21 17:50 19:11
Sunday, February 23, 2020 05:41 07:02 12:27 15:22 17:52 19:13
Monday, February 24, 2020 05:40 07:00 12:26 15:23 17:53 19:14
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 05:38 06:59 12:26 15:24 17:55 19:15
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 05:36 06:57 12:26 15:25 17:56 19:17
Thursday, February 27, 2020 05:35 06:55 12:26 15:26 17:57 19:18
Friday, February 28, 2020 05:33 06:54 12:26 15:27 17:59 19:19
Prayer times of january Prayer times of march