10 Visibility

Tawfiq Islamic Center

2900 Lyndale Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55411, USA
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024
    • SOBH 04:54
    • DHUHR 13:12
    • ASR 17:01
    • MAGHRIB 20:03
    • ISHA 21:32
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Sunday, March 31, 2024 05:32 06:55 13:17 16:51 19:40 21:04
Monday, April 1, 2024 05:29 06:53 13:17 16:52 19:42 21:05
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 05:27 06:51 13:17 16:52 19:43 21:07
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 05:25 06:49 13:16 16:53 19:44 21:08
Thursday, April 4, 2024 05:23 06:47 13:16 16:54 19:46 21:10
Friday, April 5, 2024 05:21 06:45 13:16 16:54 19:47 21:11
Saturday, April 6, 2024 05:19 06:43 13:15 16:55 19:48 21:13
Sunday, April 7, 2024 05:17 06:42 13:15 16:55 19:49 21:14
Monday, April 8, 2024 05:15 06:40 13:15 16:56 19:51 21:16
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 05:13 06:38 13:15 16:56 19:52 21:17
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 05:10 06:36 13:14 16:57 19:53 21:19
Thursday, April 11, 2024 05:08 06:34 13:14 16:57 19:54 21:21
Friday, April 12, 2024 05:06 06:33 13:14 16:58 19:56 21:22
Saturday, April 13, 2024 05:04 06:31 13:13 16:58 19:57 21:24
Sunday, April 14, 2024 05:02 06:29 13:13 16:59 19:58 21:25
Monday, April 15, 2024 05:00 06:27 13:13 16:59 19:59 21:27
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 04:58 06:26 13:13 17:00 20:01 21:29
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 04:56 06:24 13:13 17:00 20:02 21:30
Thursday, April 18, 2024 04:54 06:22 13:12 17:01 20:03 21:32
Friday, April 19, 2024 04:52 06:21 13:12 17:01 20:04 21:34
Saturday, April 20, 2024 04:49 06:19 13:12 17:02 20:06 21:35
Sunday, April 21, 2024 04:47 06:17 13:12 17:02 20:07 21:37
Monday, April 22, 2024 04:45 06:16 13:12 17:03 20:08 21:39
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 04:43 06:14 13:11 17:03 20:10 21:40
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 04:41 06:12 13:11 17:04 20:11 21:42
Thursday, April 25, 2024 04:39 06:11 13:11 17:04 20:12 21:44
Friday, April 26, 2024 04:37 06:09 13:11 17:04 20:13 21:46
Saturday, April 27, 2024 04:35 06:08 13:11 17:05 20:15 21:47
Sunday, April 28, 2024 04:33 06:06 13:11 17:05 20:16 21:49
Monday, April 29, 2024 04:31 06:04 13:10 17:06 20:17 21:51
Prayer times of march Prayer times of may