0 Visibility

Tawfiq Islamic Center

2900 Lyndale Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55411, USA
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022
    • SOBH 03:34
    • DHUHR 13:17
    • ASR 17:26
    • MAGHRIB 21:04
    • ISHA 22:59
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 03:39 05:30 13:11 17:18 20:52 22:43
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 03:38 05:30 13:11 17:19 20:53 22:45
Thursday, June 2, 2022 03:37 05:29 13:11 17:19 20:54 22:46
Friday, June 3, 2022 03:36 05:29 13:11 17:19 20:54 22:47
Saturday, June 4, 2022 03:35 05:28 13:12 17:20 20:55 22:48
Sunday, June 5, 2022 03:34 05:28 13:12 17:20 20:56 22:50
Monday, June 6, 2022 03:34 05:27 13:12 17:20 20:57 22:51
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 03:33 05:27 13:12 17:21 20:57 22:52
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 03:32 05:27 13:12 17:21 20:58 22:53
Thursday, June 9, 2022 03:32 05:26 13:12 17:21 20:59 22:54
Friday, June 10, 2022 03:31 05:26 13:13 17:21 20:59 22:55
Saturday, June 11, 2022 03:31 05:26 13:13 17:22 21:00 22:55
Sunday, June 12, 2022 03:30 05:26 13:13 17:22 21:00 22:56
Monday, June 13, 2022 03:30 05:26 13:13 17:22 21:01 22:57
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 03:30 05:26 13:14 17:23 21:01 22:58
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 03:29 05:26 13:14 17:23 21:02 22:58
Thursday, June 16, 2022 03:29 05:26 13:14 17:23 21:02 22:59
Friday, June 17, 2022 03:29 05:26 13:14 17:23 21:03 22:59
Saturday, June 18, 2022 03:29 05:26 13:14 17:24 21:03 23:00
Sunday, June 19, 2022 03:29 05:26 13:15 17:24 21:03 23:00
Monday, June 20, 2022 03:29 05:26 13:15 17:24 21:03 23:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 03:29 05:26 13:15 17:24 21:04 23:01
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 03:30 05:27 13:15 17:25 21:04 23:01
Thursday, June 23, 2022 03:30 05:27 13:15 17:25 21:04 23:01
Friday, June 24, 2022 03:30 05:27 13:16 17:25 21:04 23:01
Saturday, June 25, 2022 03:31 05:28 13:16 17:25 21:04 23:01
Sunday, June 26, 2022 03:31 05:28 13:16 17:25 21:04 23:01
Monday, June 27, 2022 03:32 05:28 13:16 17:25 21:04 23:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 03:33 05:29 13:17 17:26 21:04 23:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 03:33 05:29 13:17 17:26 21:04 23:00
Prayer times of may Prayer times of july